top of page
Search

Get Rigged


I realized that since our main character is an anthropomorphic cat Advanced Skeleton may not be an option when it comes to rigging. And even if it is there is a good chance that we will run into some kind of problems with it that will not be easy to solve. For these two reasons I have decided to follow this free rigging course on youtube to make sure that I have good rigging skills when the time comes to start rigging our main character. That way if for some reason we choose not to or are unable to use Advanced Skeleton we will not have to learn how to rig on the fly. I also would like to have my own custom made rig in a demo reel. At this moment I am not sure what path we will take when it comes to rigging but I think I should still learn this skill no matter which path we take as a team.


Quadruped Rig:


Biped Rig:




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page