top of page
Search

It's Time to Start Animating and Work on my Demo Reel

I finally finished all of the character rigs over spring break. I am now animating full time so that I will be able to have all of my shots completed by April 20th. Right now I have completed blocked the first shot of the outro sequence and I have started to block in the second shot. I have been working in stepped mode for the most part. However, I think I am going to spline my animation. This will make blocking out the animation much faster. Since graduation is coming up I have started working on my demo reels. Just yesterday I took some footage of the controls on all of my rigs. I have also started sending applications to a few companies.















6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page