top of page
Search

Wrapping Up

It is hard for me to believe that our short is almost finished and that I will be graduating in a few weeks. Since all of the rigging is finished I have been animating for the past two weeks. I have been animating Outro shots 1-4. Animation is a bit challenging for me but I am going to give it all I've got these last few days. The most difficult thing for me is keeping the flute in melody's mouth as she is playing it. I constrained the flute to both of her hands so that I could have her switch hands if needed. However, this has given me some problems because the flute is quite long and Melody's arms are a bit short. So I have had to make sure that the flute stays close to her body so that the elbow joints do not break. Our animation is due on April 20th. However, I will still continue to work on my animation after the deadline for demo reel purposes.











7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page